2022 Committee

We are excited to announce our 2022 committee. Thanks to all those who attended our AGM in February, where we were able to successfully elect our new committee and pass an updated constitution. Thank you to Laura Turner and Leanne Chamouille for all their work and help with the committee last year.
We would also like to thank Returning Officer Marie De La Torre for her dedication to AMTC, being a member with us for 30 years during which she wore a number of different hats including; director, president, cast member, pit singer, producer, treasurer and committee member.
Our 2022 committee members are –
President: Merrin Ross
Vice-President: Ron Hawthorne
Secretary: Julie Fraser
Treasurer: Greg Lloyd
Committee Members –
Julia Armstrong
Wendy Bilbey
Graham Dyer
Paul Fraser
Angélique Riou